SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMME IS OPEN FOR BOOKING. SPACES ARE LIMITED.

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMME

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMME JULY 11TH - JULY 22ND 2022

WEEK 1 ACTIVITIES 

Monday 11th July: Colour Day / Dress in your favourite colour, Rainbow Twister, Lava Crossing, Parachute Games, Treasure Hunt

Tuesday 12th July: Waitakere Olympics, Relays, Free Play, Olympics, Foam Games, Hide n Seek

Wednesday 13 July: Science Day, Extreme Hot Chocolates, Science Bingo, Fort Building, Making Slime

 Thursday 14th July: Dress Up Party, Circus Acrobatics, Party Games, Balloon Games, Arts & Crafts

Friday 15th July: Movie Day, Making Play-dough, Group Games, Pizza Making, Movies & Milkshakes

WEEK 2 ACTIVITIES

Monday 18th July: Under the Sea, Shark Attack, Octopus, Obstacle Course, The Floor is Lava, Arts & Crafts

Tuesday 19th July: Waitakere Olympics, Olympics, Gymnastics, Extreme Hot Chocolates, Trampoline Games

Wednesday 20th July: Master Chef, Fruit Salad Game, Pizza making, Hide & Seek, Recipe Builder

Thursday 21st July:Dress Up Party, Party Games, Talent Show, Cookie Decorating, Free Play

Friday 22nd July: Movie Day, Team Games, Floor is Lava, Free Play, Skipping Activities, Movie & Treats


BOOK YOUR CHILD OR CHILDREN INTO THE SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMME