Term Dates & Public Holidays

2019

TERM START DATE END DATE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS GYM CLOSED
4
Monday 14th October
Saturday 21st December
Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Day

We are also closed over the first weeks of January 2020, opening for a school holiday program - date TBC

 

2020

TERM START DATE END DATE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS GYM CLOSED
1


Between Monday 27 January and Friday 7 February Thursday 9 April Saturday 11 April - Sunday 26 April 


Waitangi Day
2


Tuesday 28  April Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July – Sunday 19 July


ANZAC DAY - 27 April
Queen’s Birthday - 1 June
3


Monday 20 July Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September – Sunday 11 October
4


Monday 12 October Approx Friday 18 December


 

Labour Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Day

We are also closed over the first weeks of January 2021, opening for a school holiday program - date TBC

Sign up for our CLUB NEWSLETTER