Term Dates & Public Holidays

 

 

2021

TERM START DATE END DATE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS GYM CLOSED
1


Tuesday 9th February Saturday 17th April Saturday 17th April - Sunday 2nd May 


Waitangi Day (observed Monday 8th February)

Easter Weekend Friday 2nd April, Saturday 3rd April, Monday 5th April

2


Monday 3rd May Saturday 10th July Saturday 10th July – Sunday 25th July


Queen’s Birthday - Monday 7th June
3


Monday 26th July Saturday 2nd October Saturday 2nd October - Sunday 17th  October
4


Monday 18th October Approx Saturday 18th December


 

Labour Day Monday 25th October, Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Day

Sign up for our CLUB NEWSLETTER